An inspiration is someone or something that inspires. That is what I am going to write about today.

Daniela Bascelli, I am truly thankful to you, you taught me how to be a woman, you brought us home, you introduced me to social media. There is nothing that I will ever do to repay everything you have tought me..

Daniela Bascelli is the MD at platinumvfp a company which she stated 2 years ago. I personally love platinum and everything it stands for. I have never seen anybody work like her, seriously I mean who do you know that can send 19 emails in one hour? We spent 48 hours to get our website up but, with  cadbury’s and 6 cups of coffee, we did it. (www.platinumvfp.co.za)

I think many people in the social media world can learn a lot from her. Never have I seen anybody do something with such passion. She is determined in everything she does and mostly a perfectionists.

Daniela, thank you for being you, never change for anybody. Never have I seen a woman that can do what you do on the internet, never give up. Platinum is flourishing and will continue to grow all thanks to you.

Visit our website designed by Daniela Bascelli http://www.platinumvfp.co.za

